Our Senior Leadership Team

Ms. Pretty Khosla


Ms. Beenu Bobby

Vice Principal

Ms. Reema Haseeb

Head of FS

Ms. Rekha Ann Varughese

Head of KS 1

Ms. Mary George

Head of KS 2

Ms. Anu Varghese

Head Of Inclusion

Ms. Leena Bhaskaran Nair

Head Of Assessment And Curriculum

Mr. Cyril Vasanthan

Manager Of School Operation

Find More

Our Student Leadership Team

Empowering excellence and leadership, our student leadership team fosters collaboration...

Our Governing Body

Our dedicated school governing body team comprises experienced professionals...

Inclusive Culture

Our school fosters an inclusive culture, promoting diversity and equality. We...